Directory of Local Officials

 

Department Name Phone Number Email Address
       
1st Selectman Thomas Sparkman 860-376-3400 tsparkman@lisbonct.com
Accounts Payable Holly Smelser 860-376-7856 hsmelser@lisbonct.com
Animal Control-Regional   860-642-6379  
Animal Control-Emergency   800-236-1987  
Assessor Deborah T. Copp 860-376-5115 djohnson@lisbonct.com
Building Inspector Carl Brown 860-376-8291 cbrown@lisbonct.com
Clerk to the Boards Marlene LePine 860-376-3400 mlepine@lisbonct.com
Fire Chief Mark Robinson 860-376-2558  
Fire Marshal / Burning Official Richard Hamel 860-234-3173 rhamel@lisbonct.com
Justices of the Peace - click here      
Lisbon Central School   860-376-2403  
Municipal Agent/Sr. Coordinator Karen Washington 860-376-2329 kwashington@lisbonct.com
Public Works Director Thomas Sparkman 860-376-3400 tsparkman@lisbonct.com
Resident Trooper TFC Michael Browning 860-376-8868 x 5001 mbrowning@lisbonct.com
Sanitarian Services Albert G. Gosselin, Jr., R.S. 860.823.1189 x113 agosselin@uncashd.org
Tax Collector Gail Izbicki 860-376-4188 gizbicki@lisbonct.com
Town Clerk Laurie J. Tirocchi 860-376-2708 ltirocchi@lisbonct.com
Town Historian Marcia Schaefer   lisboncthistorian@yahoo.com
Town Treasurer Chris Maynard 860-376-7856 cmaynard@lisbonct.com 
Tree Warden Terry Joseph  860-908-4669  
Water Pollution Control Authority Robert LaChapelle 860-917-5908  
Zoning Enforcement Officer Carl Brown 860-376-8291

cbrown@lisbonct.com

     

Judge of Probate

The Honorable Charles K. Norris
City Hall, Room 122

Norwich, CT 06360
Tel: 860-887-2160

Fax: 860-887-2401
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

State Representative 45th
Generaly Assembly District

Kevin Skulczyk (R)
Legislative Office Building
Room 5008
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Tel: 800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

US Senior Senator for CT

Richard Blumenthal (D)
                  Washington Office
706 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

Tel.: 202-224-2823

                  Hartford Office

90 State House Square 10 Floor

Hartford, CT  06103

Tel.: 860-258-6940

www.blumenthal.senate.gov

 

 

     

Office of the Governor                                     

Dannel P. Malloy (D)

State Capitol

210 Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel.: 860-566-4840

Toll-Free: 860-467-1527

www.ct.gov/malloy

State Representative 47th
General Assembly District

Douglas Dubitsky (R)
CT House Republicans Office

L.O.B. Room 4200

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel.: 860-240-8700

Toll-Free: 800-842-1423

Doug.dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov

US Junior Senator for CT    

Chris Murphy (D)                          

                    Washington Office

136 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

Tel.: 202-224-4041

                     Hartford Office

One Constitution Plaza 7th Floor

Hartford, CT  06103

Tel.: 860-549-8463

www.murphy.senate.gov

 

 

State Senator 19th District

Catherine A. (Cathy) Osten (D)

Legislative Office Building

Room 2100

Hartford, CT  06106-1591

Tel.: 860-240-0579

Toll-Free: 800-842-1420

www.senatedems.ct.gov/osten

 

US House of Representatives

2nd Congressional District

Joe Courtney (D)

Washington Office

4348 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC  20515

Tel.: 202-225-2076

Norwich Office

55 Main Street, Suite 250

Norwich, CT  06360

Tel.: 860-886-0139

https://courtney.house.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Town of Lisbon, CT | 1 Newent Road Lisbon, CT 06351 | Call: 860-376-3400 | Fax: 860-376-6545
 
  Website Designed and Developed by www.EasyWebCreations.com